LEGAL NOTICES

Keon Group

Keon Company, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 15,534,417.60 euros, with headquarters in Malakoff (92240), 52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, registered with the Register of Commerce and Companies of Nanterre under the number 852 690 130.

 

​Email address: contact@keon-group.com

Telephone number:  +33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

Company names

Naskeo Environnement, S.A.S with share capital of 2,010,130 euros, 52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, 92240 Malakoff, RCS Nanterre 482 142 544.

Sycomore, S.A.S with share capital of 150,000 euros, 14 rue Gutenberg - Zac de la Bouvre, 44340 Bouguenais, RCS Nantes 802 016 931.

 

Credits

Website created by: Amandine REGENT

Website hosting: O.V.H – simplified company with capital of 10,059,500 euros, with registered office in Roubaix (59100), 2 rue Kellermann, registered in the Register of Commerce and companies of Lille Métropole under number 427 761 419.
Telephone number :  09 72 10 10 07

 

Processing of personal data

 

Read our privacy policy.

 

Responsibility

The hypertexts to other websites do not bind the Keon Group to the content of these websites.  The access to all other websites linked to this website is at the risk of the user.  Keon Group shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of this website, or the impossibility for a third party to use it, or a malfunction, interruption, or virus resulting from access to or use of this site of any related sites.

 

Right of reproduction

Any copy of the pages of the site must have the permission of the director of the publication.  The creation of links with the Keon Group website is allowed. 

 

Copyright

All pages of this website are protected by French copyright and database protection legislation. No reproduction, including partial reproduction of this document, other than those provided for in Article L 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code may be made without the express permission of the publisher. 

© 2019 Groupe Keon

52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier - 92240 Malakoff

Tel. +33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn Keon

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Groupe Keon

Société Keon, société anonyme au capital de 16 096 154,80 euros, ayant son siège social à Malakoff (92240), 52 rue Paul Vaillant-Couturier, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 852 690 130.

Courrier électronique : contact@keon-group.com

Numéro de téléphone :  +33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

Raisons sociales

Naskeo Environnement, S.A.S au capital social de 2 010 130 euros, 52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, 92240 Malakoff, RCS Nanterre 482 142 544.

Sycomore, S.A.S au capital social de 150 000 euros, 3 rue Galilée, 44340 Bouguenais, RCS Nantes 802 016 931.

 

Crédits

Réalisation site Internet : Amandine REGENT

Hébergement site Internet : O.V.H – société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 059 500 euros, ayant son siège social à Roubaix (59100), 2 rue Kellermann, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 427 761 419.
Numéro de téléphone :  09 72 10 10 07

 

Traitement des données personnelles

Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

 

Responsabilité

Les liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Internet n’engagent pas la responsabilité du groupe Keon quant au contenu de ces sites. L’accès à tous les autres sites Internet liés à ce site web se fait aux risques de l’utilisateur. Groupe Keon ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation de ce site web, ou de l’impossibilité pour un tiers de l’utiliser, ou d’un mauvais fonctionnement, d’une interruption, d’un virus, résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site ou de tout sites qui lui sont liés.

 

Droit de reproduction

Toute copie de pages du site doit avoir obtenu l’autorisation du directeur de la publication. La création de liens avec le site Internet Groupe Keon est libre.

 

Copyright

Toutes les pages de ce site web sont protégées par le droit d’auteur français et la législation sur la protection des bases de données. Aucune reproduction de ce document, même partielle, autres que celles prévues à l’article L 122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, ne peut être faite sans l’autorisation expresse de l’éditeur.

© 2019 Groupe Keon

52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier - 92240 Malakoff

Tél. +33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn Keon